Rabbits, Whores Sign On For Brutal Panda Series


That’s right, folks!

Brutal Panda Records have a series of split 7-incg releases planned for the rest of this year.

Each will be made available to those who subscribe to the series.

You can subscribe here.

The first release lined up is a repress of Black Tusk and Fight Amp’s split.

The other dudes signed up for the series are Kowloon Walled City, Helms Alee, Whores, Ladder Devils, Rabbits, and Batillus.

Act fast: Subscriptions will be limited to 100.

That’s quite exclusive, folks.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like