Reciprocal Releasing Second LP In Two Weeks


Get ready, folks.

In less than two weeks, Californian death metal troupe Reciprocal will issue their second LP, New Order Of The Ages.

Dropping November 19, the disc follows the band’s self-titled 2009 debut. A track off the new one follows at the end of this post.

The second disc was recorded with engineer Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland, California.

The artwork — attached to this post — was created by Jon Zig, and fuck if I don’t like it.

I’ve often wondered what Lady Liberty’s ta-tas looked like. And I have often pictured them perky like that.

Reciprocal says the new one is “an epic blend of all metal styles mixed in with our own aggressive and technical approach.

 We set forth to make this album for all metal fans without compromising what we feel is dark and extreme death metal.

“You may be surprised to hear the unexpected.”

And now, for the track listing.

1. New American Century

2. Esoteric Agenda

3. Profit Before Protocol

4. Guilty Until Proven Innocent

5. Illuminati

6. New Order Of The Ages

7. Saintan

8. Mystery, Babylon The Great, Mother Of All Harlots And Abominations Of The Earth

9. Tyrannicide

10. Oblivion

11. RIP (Memento Mori) 

And here’s some mad flavor for your ears.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like