Rings Of Saturn Detail Next Record


That’s trippy

The new Rings of Saturn album Lugal Ki En will be in stores October 14.

Unique Leader is releasing the album.

Guitarist Lucas Mann explains the LP’s title:

“The concept of the album in a nutshell is that long after the aliens conquer humanity, they evolve to a point where they transcend space, time and reality to take their conquest into the realm of the gods where they wage war on angels and demons. The album title Lugal Ki En translates from ancient Sumerian cuneiform to mean ‘King Of The Earthlings, Lord Of The Cosmic World.’ The Sumerian cuneiform is visible behind the English pronunciation of the album title.”

So there you have it.

The track listing for it can be found below:
1. “Senseless Massacre”

2. “Desolate Paradise”

3. “Lalassu Xul”

4. “Infused” (feat. Rusty Cooley of Day Of Reckoning)

5. “Fractal Intake”

6. “Natural Selection”

7. “Beckon”
8. “Godless Times”

9. “Unsympathetic Intellect”

10. “Eviscerate”

11. “The Heavens Have Fallen”

12. “No Pity For A Coward” (Suicide Silence cover)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like