Sevendust Detail Acoustic LP



So, for the first time in my life, I’m considering a crowdfunding campaign, because honestly, I don’t know what else to do.

I basically give a lot of my life to this blog for very little recompense, and now, I’m in a situation where I could really use some fucking help.

But I’ve been so critical of crowdfunding, I can’t bring myself to do it. The backlash would be extraordinary. But I am getting pretty desperate. It’s either a crowdfunding campaign or I’m signing up for and looking for a sugar momma.

Yes, folks — Sevendust have a new album coming out which is an acoustic effort successfully crowdfunded.

It’s called Time Travelers & Bonfires and will be released this April on 7Bros. Records.

An official release date’s yet to be carved in stone.

Here’s the track listing for the disc:

1. “Come Down”

2. “Under It All”

3. “The Wait”

4. “Upbeat Sugar”

5. “One Life”

6. “Bonfire”

7. “Gone” (acoustic)

8. “Denial” (acoustic)

9. “Trust” (acoustic)

10. “Crucified” (acoustic)

11. “Karma” (acoustic)

12. “Black” (acoustic)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like