Slash Details Next LP

New album from former GN’R guitarist dropping in September

World On FireWorld On Fire

World On Fire

Former Guns N’ Roses member and guitar legend Slash, along with his backing band, Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators, will release a new album on September 15.

It’s called World On Fire and will be released on Slash’s own label Dik Hayd International, distributed through Roadrunner Records (Europe, Middle East, Africa and Latin America).

A total of 17 songs, including one instrumental, were laid down for the follow-up to 2012′s Apocalyptic Love with producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette.

Here’s the track listing:
1. World On Fire

2. Shadow Life

3. Automatic Overdrive

4. Wicked Stone

5. 30 Years To Life

6. Bent To Fly

7. Stone Blind

8. Too Far Gone

9. Beneath The Savage Sun

10. Withered Delilah

11. Battleground

12. Dirty Girl

13. Iris Of The Storm

14. Avalon

15. The Dissident

16. Safari Inn

17. The Unholy

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like