Slipknot Detail New Disc

.5 The Gray Chapter.5 The Gray Chapter

.5: The Gray Chapter

iTunes claims that Slipknot’s fifth album will be titled .5: The Gray Chapter.

The album will be in stores October 21 through Roadrunner.

The CD will include 14 songs, plus two bonus tracks for the deluxe edition.

Here’s the track listing:

1. XIX
2. Sarcastrophe
3. Aov
4. The Devil In I
5. Killpop
6. Skeptic
7. Lech
8. Goodbye
9. Nomadic
10. The One That Kills The Least
11. Custer
12. Be Prepared For Hell
13. The Negative One
14. If Rain Is What You Want
15. Override (bonus track)
16. The Burden (bonus track)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like