Soulfly Detail New Disc Savages


Soulfly have a new album in the bag, which will be released October 4 and be called Savages.

To be released by Nuclear Blast, the album was produced by Terry Date, and several guests appear on the disc as vocalists.

Like who? Read on.

Clutch mainman Neil Fallon will sing on the new Soulfly, as will the Soulfly’s bassist, Tony Campos.

Other guest singers include Max Cavalera’s kid, Igor, as well as Napalm Death’s Mitch Harris and I Declare War’s Jamie Hanks.

The track listing for the disc follows at the end of this post.

1. Bloodshed (feat. Igor Cavalera)
2. Cannibal Holocaust
3. Fallen (feat. Jamie Hanks)
4. Ayatollah Of Rock ‘N’ Rolla (feat. Neil Fallon)
5. Master Of Savagery
6. Spiral
7. This Is Violence
8. K.C.S. (feat. Mitch Harris)
9. El Comegente (feat. Tony Campos)
10. Soulfliktion

A limited-edition CD and 2LP vinyl will feature the following bonus tracks:

11. Fuck Reality
12. Soulfly IX

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like