Stick To Your Guns Detail Forthcoming LP

‘Disobedient’ due in February



Did you hear the news? Stick To Your Guns have a new album finished and coming out soon.

Oh happy fucking day!

Wait. What am I talking about. I don’t care about Stick To Your Guns.

But maybe you do. This informative post is for your likes.

The new album will be called Disobedient and is due out on February 10 through Sumerian Records.

Terror frontman Scott Vogel and Rotting Out vocalist Walter Delgado makes guest cameos on the disc.

Here’s the track listing for the standard version of the album (the deluxe version has four more tracks):

1. It Starts With Me
2. What Choice Did You Give Us?
3. Nobody
4. RMA (Revolutionary Mental Attitude) (feat. Toby Morse)
5. Nothing You Can Do to Me (feat. Walter Delgado)
6. To Whom It May Concern
7. The Crown
8. I Choose No One (feat. Scott Vogel)
9. Disobedient
10. The War Inside
11. Left You Behind

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like