Suicidal Tendencies Comp Coming This Fall

Suicidal Tendencies

And it’s got a weird fucking title.

It’s コレクション, which translates to “Collection.”

Let’s just call it that, then, shall we?

Collection will be released September 3 by Valberge Recordings, and features songs from the band’s Epic releases.

Pre-orders are being taken here.

And this is the album’s track listing

1. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow
2. Waking The Dead
3. Send Me Your Money
4. I Wasn’t Meant To Feel This/Asleep At The Wheel
5. War Inside My Head / I Want More (live at The Ritz in New York, NY – September 8, 1990)
6. I Saw Your Mommy
7. Nobody Hears
8. Love Vs. Loneliness

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like