Summer Slaughter Tour Bill Announced

Dying FetusDying Fetus

Dying Fetus

Surprise, surprise!

The eighth annual Summer Slaughter Tour will feature — as expected — Morbid Angel, Dying Fetus, The Faceless, Thy Art Is Murder, Goatwhore, Origin, Decrepit Birth, Within The Ruins and Fallujah.

Alas, Black Breath and Flotsam & Jetsam are not on the bill, as hinted.

The tour will stop at The House of Blues in Los Angeles on July 19 and Irving Plaza in New York on August 8 with VIP ticketing currently available now for both shows.

A complete list of tour dates will be announced in the coming weeks.

Says Morbid Angel’s David Vincent:

“Summer Slaughter will be the ultimate, extreme music festival this year and we look forward to headlining this special touring event. It will be great to see our long-time fans and also to expose a new generation to Morbid Angel.”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like