Taake Releasing Stridens Hus In February

New album features seven black metal masterpieces

Stridens HusStridens Hus

Stridens Hus

Mark it on your calendars, people.

February 10 is the release date for Taake’s next album, Stridens Hus.

The disc will be the Norwegian black metal outfit’s sixth LP.

Here’s the album’s track listing:

1. Gamle Norig
2. Orm
3. Det Fins En Prins
4. Stank 
5. En Sang til Sand Om Ildebrann
6. Kongsgaard Bestaar, 
7. Vinger

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like