Teenage Time Killer Inks Deal

Rise Records to issue all-star debut from C.o.C. members

Randy with Reed and MikeRandy with Reed and Mike

Randy with Reed and Mike

The impending album from Teenage Time Killer, the new project featuring singer and bassist Mike Dean and singer and drummer Reed Mullin of Corrosion of Conformity, will be released next year.

The debut disc will be released by Rise Records, according to a press release.

The instrumental parts for the upcoming LP were recorded at Dave Grohl’s Studio 606 in Northridge, California, and was mastered by Bill Stevenson.

The album will feature contributions from a host of heavy metal heavyweights, including Lamb of God’s Randy Blythe, Clutch’s Neil Fallon, and Corey Taylor from Slipknot.

Grohl also appears on the album, along with Jello Biafra, Fear’s Lee Ving, Prong’s Tommy Victor, and Nick Oliveri.

Red Fang’s Aaron Beam also contributes to the effort, along with Max Cavalera, Scream’s Pete Stahl, Sunn O))))’s Greg Anderson, Tony Foresta of Municipal Waste, and Keith Morris from Black Flag and the Circle Jerks.

The band first came together last year.

This album, I can not wait to hear. I’m sure it’s going to slay kittens.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like