The Acacia Strain Reveal Cover Art, Track Listing For Next LP

Death Is The Only Mortal


That incredibly vapid band The Acacia Strain just revealed the album cover for their new album.

That’s it. Kinda boring, if you ask me.

The album, Death is the Only Mortal, is due in stores on October 9 through Rise Records.

I’m so not looking forward to hearing it.

The album will boast a whopping ten tracks.

That’s kind of short-changing kids, no?

The songs on the disc include “Doomblade,” “Our Lady of Perpetual Sorrow,” “Go To Sleep,” “Brain Death,” “The Mouth of the River,” “Dust and the Helix,” “Victims of the Cave,” “Time and Death and God,” “The Chambered Nautilus” and “House of Abandon.”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like