The Haunted Detail New Disc

Exit WoundsExit Wounds

Exit Wounds

Retooled Swedish metal outfit The Haunted will return on August 25 with a new album called Exit Wounds.

The record will hit stores September 2 in North America.

The CD was once again recorded with the band’s longtime producer Tue Madsen at Denmark’s Antfarm Studio and features a revamped lineup featuring founding members Jonas Björler and Patrik Jensen along with with returning members Adrian Erlandsson and Marco Aro and the band’s latest addition, guitarist Ola Englund.

Testament singer Chuck Billy makes a guest appearance in the song “Trend Killer.”

Here is the album’s track listing:

1. 317

2. Cutting Teeth

3. My Salvation

4. Psychonaut

5. Eye Of The Storm

6. Trend Killer (feat. Chuck Billy)

7. Time (Will Not Heal)
8. All I Have

9. Temptation

10. My Enemy

11. Kill The Light

12. This War

13. Infiltrator

14. Ghost In The Machine

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like