The Haunted Plot Three-Track Single

Lot of time went into this designLot of time went into this design

Lot of time went into this design

Swedish metal act The Haunted will release a new three-song single on January 21.

Three song single? That’s almost an EP, dudes.

Called Eye Of The Storm, the single drops through Century Media Records.

The single’s cover art is represented in this post. It’s very simple. No frills, fuckers.
Eye Of The Storm will be made available as limited-edition seven-inch EP (1,000 copies split as follows: 500 on black vinyl, 300 on red vinyl and 200 on white vinyl) and as a digital single, featuring the new songs “Eye Of The Storm,” “Infiltrator” and “My Enemy.”

Pre-orders are available here.

The single is the first release from the new Haunted lineup, featuring founding members Patrik Jensen on guitars and bassist Jonas Björler with returning members Marco Aro on vocals and drummer Adrian Erlandsson.

The band also boasts new guitarist Ola Englund.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like