The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Detail New LP

“North of Corpus” now streaming from forthcoming record

The Last Ten Seconds Of LifeThe Last Ten Seconds Of Life

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life have a new album coming out in the not-so-distant future called Soulless Hymns.

Today, the band revealed all about the record, and debuted a track off of it called “North of Corpus.”

Find that track streaming at the end of this post.

The new Last Ten Seconds Of Life hits stores January 13 through Density Records.

Here’s the track listing:

1. As The World Turns Over
2. The Box
3. North Of Corpus
4. Meant To Be Free
5. Guillotine Queen
6. Pain Is Pleasure
7. Ballad of the Butcher
8. Sacrifice (The Prince)
9. Changing Forms
10. Heavy Headed
11. Junkie
12. The Dream Is Dead

Says guitarist Wyatt McLaughlin offered:

“We really feel we honed in on our sound with this album. It has a tenacious heaviness and catchiness that is unlike our previous albums. Sonically and writing wise; it is a powerhouse and we can’t wait to unleash it on the world.”

To me, it sounds like a more aggressive version of Korn.

That was not intended as a compliment.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like