The Night Flight Orchestra: Debut LP Coming In June

The Night Flight Orchestra

That’s right, folks.

There is a band called The Night Flight Orchestra, and in case you didn’t know, the band specializes in classic rock.

It boasts a number of awesome metal dudes, including Soilwork’s Björn Strid and Arch Enemy’s Sharlee D’ Angelo.

The Night Flight Orchestra will release its debut album, Internal Affairs, on June 18 through Coroner Records.

The album features 11 songs, including “Siberian Queen,” “California Morning,” “Glowing City Madness,” “West Ruth Ave,” ”Transatlantic Blues,” “Miami 5:02,” “Internal Affairs,” “1998,” “Stella Ain’t No Dove,” ”Montreal Midnight Supply,” and “Green Hills Of Glumslöv.”

A track called “American High” comes as a bonus to the expanded version of the disc.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like