Theories Releasing New Album This March

Listen to a new song off of ‘Regression’



A March 24 release date has been set for Theories’ next album.

The band’s Metal Blade debut will be called Regression.

Theories recorded the 10-track set with producer and engineer Derek Moree.

Pig Destroyer’s Scott Hull handled the mixing and mastering of the record.

A new song from the band called “Cycle Of Decay” follows.

Listen to it. Or don’t. I care not either way.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like