Threshold To Release New One In September

For The JourneyFor The Journey

For The Journey

Progressive metal outfit Threshold have a new album on the way called For The Journey.

Look for that disc to drop September 19 through Nuclear Blast.

The effort was produced at Thin Ice Studios in England by Threshold members Karl Groom and Richard West.

The disc was mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox in Finland.

Commented West:

“For The Journey is one of our strongest albums and one of the most enjoyable to make. I’ve probably heard it a thousand times during the recording process, but now that’s it’s over, I still can’t stop listening to it!”

And here’s the track listing for the album:
1. Watchtower on the Moon

2. Unforgiven

3. The Box

4. Turned to Dust

5. Lost in your Memory
6. Autumn Red

7. The Mystery Show

8. Siren Sky

Bonus tracks:
9. I Wish I Could
10. Lost in your Memory (acoustic)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like