Today Is The Day Detail New Disc

Animal MotherAnimal Mother

Animal Mother

Today Is The Day’s tenth full-length album, Animal Mother, was detailed this morning by Southern Lord, which will release the disc in October.

The band’s current lineup features the rhythm section of bassist Sean Conkling (Regression, Burn Your Halo, Sprawl) and drummer Jeff Lohrber (Enabler, ex-Harlots), fronted by cult leader, founding guitarist/vocalist Steve Austin.

The cover art for Animal Mother, which accompanies this post, was created by Samantha Muljat.

A video trailer for the album, produced by David Hall of Handshake Inc., follows along with the track listing.

The new album comes out October 14.

Animal Mother‘s track listing:
1. Animal Mother
2. Discipline
3. Sick Of your Mouth
4. Imperfection
5. Law Of The Universe
6. Outlaw (Acoustic)
7. GodCrutch
8. Divine Reward
9. Masada
10. Heathen
11. Mystic
12. The Last Strand
13. Outlaw
14. Bloodwood

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like