Track Listing Released For New Judas Priest

‘Redeemer of Souls’ out this July

Judas PriestJudas Priest

Judas Priest

There’s a new Judas Priest album coming, kids.

Get excited…if you can!

The album is called Redeemer Of Souls, and will be out in July through Epic/Columbia.

Here is the track listing for the CD, which presumably will help you find it quicker when it leaks:

1. Dragonaut

2. Redeemer Of Souls

3. Halls Of Valhalla

4. Sword Of Damocles

5. March Of The Damned

6. Down In Flames

7. Hell & Back

8. Cold Blooded

9. Metalizer

10. Crossfire

11. Secrets Of The Dead

12. Battle Cry

13. Beginning Of The End

Bonus tracks:
14. Snakebite

15. Tears Of Blood

16. Creatures

17. Bring It On

18. Never Forget

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like