Triptykon Detail New Disc



Sorry I wasn’t posting all morning. I was at a strip club. No joke. For work. Seriously.

My job has its perks.

So, today, Triptykon — who are awesome and dope — revealed all about their forthcoming new album, Melana Chasmata.

Coincidentally, that was the name of one of the strippers I met this morning.

Triptykon’s sophomore disc drops on April 15 (one day earlier internationally).

The CD will be made available through a collaboration between the group’s own label, Prowling Death Records Ltd., and renowned metal giant Century Media Records.

The new album was produced by band leader Tom Gabriel Warrior and guitarist V. Santura and recorded and mixed at V. Santura’s own Woodshed Studio in southern Germany as well as at Triptykon’s rehearsal facilities in Zurich, Switzerland, in 2013 and 2014.

Here’s thine track listing, for thou ass:
1. Tree Of Suffocating Souls

2. Boleskine House

3. Altar Of Deceit

4. Breathing

5. Aurorae

6. Demon Pact

7. In The Sleep Of Death

8. Black Snow

9. Waiting

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like