Trouble, Testament Members Form Devil’s Highway

Band also boasts members of Deicide, Crowbar, and Nile

Devil's Highway's logoDevil's Highway's logo

Devil’s Highway’s logo

Devil’s Highway is recording.

The self-proclaimed supergroup featuring Trouble and Exhorder vocalist Kyle Thomas, Ralph Santolla (Deicide, Obituary, Death), Steve DiGiorgio (Testament), Matt Brunson (Crowbar, Kingdom of Sorrow) and Tony Laureano (Dimmu Borgir, Nile), is currently recording its debut album at Vulture Lounge in Tampa, Florida and DDT Studios in New Orleans, Louisiana.

Santolla is handling all production duties on the CD, which is expected to be completed in December for an early 2015 release.

Devil’s Highway described its sound as “a mixture of classic metal and hard rock with nods to Black Sabbath, Alice in Chains, vintage Scorpions and early Ozzy Osbourne.”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like