Twilight Of The Gods Release First Tune

Twilight of the Gods

That’s right, fellow ass lovers.

I meant, metal fans.

Get your first taste of Twilight Of The Gods at the end of this post.

The song is called “Fire On The Mountain (1683)” and comes from the band’s debut album, Fire On The Mountain, which will be released on September 27 in Europe and October 1 in North America by Season Of Mist.

Of course, the Bathory tribute band boasts Primordial’s Alan Averill, former Testament and Dimmu Borgir member Nick Barker, guitarists Rune Eriksen (Aura Noir, ex-Mayhem) and Patrik Lindgren (Thyrfing), and bassist Frode Glesnes (Einherjer).

Listen and let us know what you think.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like