Ulcer Reveal Art Work, Track Listing For New LP

Grant Us Death

Polish death metallers Ulcer — recent signees to Pulverised Records’ crushing roster — have unveiled the art work and track list for their next album, Grant Us Death.

The cover art is fucking menacing as all fuck: The Grim Reaper, wielding his trademark sickle, about to carve the Earth in half. In fact, I think I’m going to have nightmares about this now. Thanks a lot Ulcer. Thanks a lot.

The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Grzegorz Kulawiak at Sinquest Sound Studio in Lublin, Poland, and will feature ten tracks. That art work was conceived by Bartlomiej Kurzok. The track list, after the jump.

Grant Us Death Track Listing:
1. Grant Us Death
2. Devilspeed
3. Bloodpainted Salvation
4. The Love Song
5. Godcremation
6. Thanatoeuphoria
7. Devitalized
8. The Pact
9. My Lord Has Horns
10. When Horror Comes

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like