Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats Releasing New LP In April

Mind Control


Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats have set an April 15 release date (in the United Kingdom, anyways) for their impending new LP.

Called Mind Control, the album will feature that song we posted for you yesterday.

While the artwork for both the single, “Poison Apple,” and the upcoming album’s cover would suggest an Uncle Acid solo release, the new record will be a full-band endeavor.

Here is the track list for Mind Control

1 – “Mt. Abraxas”
2 – “Mind Crawler”
3 – “Poison Apple”
4 – “Desert Ceremony”
5 – “Evil Love”
6 – “Death Valley Blues”
7 – “Follow The Leader”
8 – “Valley Of The Dolls”
9 – “Devil’s Work”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like