Unreleased Acacia Strain Tunes To Hit Store Shelves

The Acacia Strain

I haven’t heard many good things about Prosthetic Records from the scores of artists who’ve worked with the label. But I personally haven’t had a bad experience with the label.

But this seems kind of weird. The Acacia Strain are no longer on the label, yet Prosthetic Records will be releasing a limited edition EP called Money For Nothing.

The EP will be released February 19.

The effort will boast one unreleased track, along with outtakes and rarities.

Here’s the bloody track listing:

1. “Money For Nothing”

2. “Brown Noise” (alternate take from The Dead Walk sessions)

3. “Global Warming”

4. “Stay Puft”

5. “The Hills Have Eyes” (alternate Pentagon.3 version)

6. “Terminated” (alternate Pentagon.3 version)

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like