Warped Tour Lineup: Still A Big Bag Of Suck

Born Of OsirisBorn Of Osiris

Born Of Osiris

The Warped Tour lineup is officially the worst I’ve ever come across.

If they added Emmure, that would make it somehow better, in fact. That’s saying a lot.

Yesterday, they added six more bands to the bill, and none will have you wishing you could attend.

The new add-ons are Born Of Osiris, Yellowcard, The Story So Far, Echosmith, We Are The In Crowd and Beebs and Her Money Makers.

They join previously announced band Motionless In White, The Word Alive, This Wild Life, Real Friends, Courage My Love, Less Than Jake, Chelsea Grin, Terror, I Fight Dragons, Falling In Reverse, A Lot Like Birds, Breathe Carolina, Bad Rabbits, Secrets, To The Wind, MC Chris, Enter Shikari, Anberlin, Issues, Cute Is What We Aim For, Survive This!, The Devil Wears Prada, The Color Morale, Nit GriT, Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!, Crown the Empire, The Maine, Volumes, State Champs, the Ready Set, Saves The Day, The Ghost Inside, A Skylit Drive, Beartooth, I The Mighty, Attila, Stray From The Path, Tear Out The Heart, Mayday Parade, The Protomen, Air Dubai, Mixtapes, Plague Vendor, Teenage Bottlerocket and For Today.

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like