Watain Detail The Wild Hunt, Reveal Cover

The Wild Hunt

I’m dumb.

I was supposed to attend a Watain listening party over the weekend, but let something that most of us would deem more important prevent me from getting there.

I should have made sure I was there, but shit happens, and well, life is unpredictable. What can I say?

So I am bummed I still haven’t heard The Wild Hunt, Watain’s new LP.

It will be released on August 19 in Europe and August 20 in the states on Century Media Records.

The CD was once again mixed at the Necromorbus Studio in Alvik, Sweden by Tore Stjerna.

At the end of this post, you’ll find the album’s track listing.

And the picture attached to this post is the album’s art work.

Dope shit, if you ask me.

1. Night Vision
2. De Profundis
3. Black Flames March
4. All That May Bleed
5. The Child Must Die
6. They Rode On
7. Sleepless Evil
8. The Wild Hunt
9. Outlaw
10. Ignem Veni Mittere
11. Holocaust Dawn

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like