Watch Slipknot Perform At Knotfest

Band’s entire set available for your viewing pleasure



Video of Slipknot’s new lineup playing its second show ever last night as part of the band’s Knotfest in Devore, California, follows at the end of this post, folks.

You may not care.

That’s cool.

I just figured I’d give you the option of checking it out.

As you know, Slipknot have a new album in stores now.

The group’s setlist last night was as follows:

1. XIX 0:00
2. Sarcastrophe 3:53
3. The Heretic Anthem 8:23
4. My Plague 12:21
5. The Devil In I 17:35
6. Psychosocial 23:43
7. Liberate 29:34
8. Opium Of The People 33:10
9. Left Behind 36:16
10. Vermilion 41:47
11. Custer 48:37
12. The Blister Exists 52:52
13. Before I Forget 59:33
14. Duality 1:04:18


15. 742617000027 10:10:15
16. (sic) 1:12:15
17. Surfacing 1:17:09
18. ‘Til We Die 1:21:43

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like