Winds Of Plague Reveal New Album Track Listing


This isn’t so much news as it’s another chance to get some Winds of Plague nudes back up on Gun Shy Assassin. The people in this band love being naked.

That’s a picture allegedly of the teeny peeny of Art Cruz, the band’s drummer. Maybe it isn’t but, how will we ever know for sure. I have spoken to many women in recent weeks about the phenomenon of the dick pic, and there’s a resounding response to receiving images of dong in their inbox: It’s fucking gross. So stop shooting dick pics.

According to a press release, the new Winds of Plague album — Against the World, due to drop April 19 — will feature 12 songs, including “Only Song We’re Allowed To Play In Church Venues.” Whaaaa? Full track listing after the jump.

Against The World’s track listing:
1 – “Raise The Dead”

2 – “One For The Butcher”

3 – “Drop The Match”

4 – “Built For War”

5 – “Refined In The Fire”

6 – “The Warrior Code”

7 – “Against The World”

8 – “Monsters”

9 – “Most Hated”

10 – “Only Song We’re Allowed To Play In Church Venues”

11 – “California”

12 – “Strength To Dominate”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like