Witherscape EP On The Way

Look for it this December, you nut jobs

The New TomorrowThe New Tomorrow

The New Tomorrow

What’s that?

You don’t know Witherscape?

If you were smart, you’d get familiar with the dark metal outfit, formed by Swedish singer, multi-instrumentalist and producer extraordinaire Dan Swanö together with fellow Swedish multi-instrumentalist Ragnar Widerberg.

The band will soon release an EP called The New Tomorrow.

Look for it from Century Media Records on December 9.

Here is the tracklisting of the EP:

1. The New Tomorrow
2. Defenders Of Creation
3. A World Without Heroes
4. Out In The Cold
5. Dead For Another Day

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like