Wolves In The Throne Room LP Dropping In July

‘Celestite’ to contain five tunes

Wolves In The Throne RoomWolves In The Throne Room

Wolves In The Throne Room

Celestite, an instrumental, experimental companion record to 2011′s Celestial Lineage, will be released by Wolves In The Throne Room on July 8.

Celestite sees the band take a deeper excursion into the crystalline synthesizer-driven domains that have long intrigued them.

With the aid of producer Randall Dunn, the band unearthed a hidden soundscape that is only loosely tethered to their familiar sound, yet is still unmistakably the work of Wolves, according to a presser.

Here is the track listing for Celestite:

1. Turning Ever Towards The Sun
2. Initiation at Neudeg Alm
3. Bridge of Leaves
4. Celestite Mirror
5. Sleeping Golden Storm

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like