Xibalba Reveal All About New Disc

New one coming in January

Tierra Y LibertadTierra Y Libertad

Tierra Y Libertad

Tierra Y Libertad, the new album fro Xibalba, will be in stores January 27, people.

The band today revealed further details regarding their eagerly awaited third album which will be released through Southern Lord.

The Pomona, California-based five-piece, infamous for their deliriously heavy hardcore death metal, are proving once again that their colossal clout outweighs the sum of their contemporaries.

Tierra Y Libertad finds Xibalba in their most threatening form yet, forcibly colliding elite ’90s death metal with reckless down-tuned doom tones and their most fist-swinging beatdowns yet,” says a press release.

The album runs 45 minutes and eight tracks of brutality. The cover for it is attached to this post.

The first audio insight into the album, savage new video material, tour updates and more are to be released in the coming weeks.

Tierra Y Libertad‘s track listing:
1. Enemigo
2. Guerrilla
3. Invierno
4. Pausa
5. En Paz Descanse
6. Tierra Y Libertad
7. Si Dios Quiere
8. El Vacío

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like