Yes Releasing New Album In July

‘Heaven and Earth’ coming soon



I know, I know — Yes are not a metal band. They’re progressive rock icons and I happen to love progressive rock. More importantly, my dad, who for selfish purposes reads this blog, loves Yes. So really, this news is for him.

Yes will release their 21st studio album, Heaven & Earth, on July 22 via Frontiers Records.

Heaven & Earth contains eight new tracks, each of which boasts the unique musicianship and craftsmanship that have come to be known as “the Yes sound.”

The band worked with producer Roy Thomas Baker, and had Billy Sherwood mix the fuck.

Here’s the track list for Heaven & Earth:
1. Believe Again
2. The Game
3. Step Beyond
4. To Ascend
5. In A World Of Our Own
6. Light Of The Ages
7. It Was All We Knew
8. Subway Walls

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like