Yob Reveal New Album’s Art, Track Listing

Four long songs is all they wrote

Clearing The Path To AscendClearing The Path To Ascend

Clearing The Path To Ascend

Yob have a new album coming out, and it only has four songs on it.

That’s right…because Yob’s shit be epic, son.

Neurot Recordings will release the album — Clearing The Path To Ascend — on September 2.

And now, for that track listing, as promised:

1. “In Our Blood”
2. “Nothing To Win”
3. “Unmask The Spectre”
4. “Marrow”

Submit to StumbleUponSubmit to StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on TumblrShare via emailShare via emailShareShareIf you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like